Home I Going I About I Sponsors I Find Us  I Prev/Reviews I Gallery I Links
Copyright Hexham Point-to-Point 2012. All rights reserved. Website designed & maintained by Beres4d Web. Images by www.p2pnorthernphotos.co.uk

Fixtures for the 2018 - 2019 Season



Sun 2nd Dec: BORDER @ Hexham
Sun 16th Dec:  RATCHEUGH RACING CLUB @ Alnwick
Sun 6th Jan: WEST PERCY @ Alnwick
Sun 27th Jan: JEDFOREST @ Friars Haugh
Sun 3rd Feb: PERCY @ Alnwick
Sun 24th Feb: TYNEDALE @ Corbridge
Sat 2nd March: CUMBERLAND FARMERS @ Dalston ABANDONED
Sun 10th March: COLLEGE VALLEY @ Alnwick
Sun 17th March: DUKE OF BUCCLEUCH'S @ Friars Haugh
Sat 23rd March: LANARK & RENFREW @ Overton
Sat 30th March: BERWICKSHIRE @ Friars Haugh
Sun 7th April: MORPETH @ Tranwell
Sat 20th April: FIFE @ Balcormo Mains
Sun 28th April: LAUDERDALE @ Mosshouses
Sat 18th May: HAYDON @ Hexham